Google Reviews

Karla Rosas Avatar
Karla Rosas
3/29/2019 - Google

Excellent service and great quality! Their workers Jack and Darrick are super helpful!

Milan Ray Avatar
Milan Ray
3/29/2019 - Google

Jack & Darrick were efficient, punctual and did a great job. Super friendly, great service!

Abigail Ayers Avatar
Abigail Ayers
3/29/2019 - Google

Jack and Derek came out for our energy audit and were very friendly and did a great job. Overall pleasant experience!

Caroline Hartnett ( Student ) Avatar
Caroline Hartnett ( Student )
3/29/2019 - Google

Very knowledgeable and hardworking staff! Definitely would use again.

Jada Etheridge Avatar
Jada Etheridge
3/23/2019 - Google

GREAT GUYS NICE ATTITUDES! I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!!!!

Summer Carter Avatar
Summer Carter
3/23/2019 - Google

I had such a great experience with Jack, Shamone, and Chad! They were extremely friendly and very professional! Jack explained what would take place the morning of my appointment and answered all of my questions! They were all very understanding of my very noisy three year old as well! Thank you again you guys for such a pleasurable experience!

Felix Miller Avatar
Felix Miller
1/30/2019 - Google

Very professional crew. Had a lot of energy efficiency to complete. Done a great job.

James Brown Avatar
James Brown
1/30/2019 - Google

Excellent work! Gage and his crew did amazing work on my house and were very polite and honest. Thank You!!

Devon Sweeney Avatar
Devon Sweeney
1/30/2019 - Google

We enjoy working with them! Always professional and always on time!

David Holtman Avatar
David Holtman
12/30/2018 - Google

What a great organization. This company truly takes care of their customers both on the technical/delivery side and the customer service side. It's hard to put into words how my level of satisfaction, couldn't recommend any higher.

J McCorkle Avatar
J McCorkle
12/30/2018 - Google

Customer service was absolutely outstanding! The entire crew of Chad, Marc, Fredrick, and Dedrick were the best! They all displayed a high level of professionalism and were very knowledgeable. I had a lot of questions as to what the affects of the weatherization would be outside of just the "lowering of my energy costs." The entire team went into great detail of how the HVAC system works and how this process would impact it. They also gave me some great tips as to how to maximize my energy savings going forward when using my units. You can tell that these guys take pride in their work. They were punctual, timely, and most of all very neat. Upon their completion there is no sign s of them being here, as everything is how it was when they arrived. They were also very respectful to all of the items that were present in my home. Some things had to be moved for access and they all treated my items as if it was their own. You just don't come across this level of great customer service often anymore. I would highly recommend not only this service but this crew in particular to anyone. I am referring 4 other family members for this service and I'll be sure to specifically request this crew! Great job guys and keep up the great work!

Bernadette Baas Avatar
Bernadette Baas
11/30/2018 - Google

Chad, Javon and Jasmine worked at my home in Mandeville, LA yesterday and did a great job. Their friendly customer service and careful work within the home was much appreciated. Chad was knowledgeable answering questions and explaining the procedure of what he and his crew were doing. Drafts in the home and attic were sealed as best as possible, making a large improvement for leakage which saves energy.Chad, Javon and Jasmine represent Diversified Energy very well.Thank you,Bernadette Baas

Mary mcmahon Avatar
Mary mcmahon
11/30/2018 - Google

The price was a bit higher than 3 other competitors but once Larry walked me through the exact details it was obvious that they were not cutting corners.  I definitely got what I paid for.  Thanks for the excellent service.

Amanda Gulino Avatar
Amanda Gulino
9/30/2018 - Google

Punctual. Great service! Very friendly! Answered all my questions. Attic spray foam installation went well and it looks just like their pictures show. I will be using them to do my subfloor when it begins to get cold.

Denise Morencie Avatar
Denise Morencie
9/30/2018 - Google

One more energy efficiency thing on my checklist done. I used Diversified Energy because they provide all the services that I needed and they were the most professional from the start. No hiccups. Easy process!

Gwen Lane Avatar
Gwen Lane
4/30/2018 - Google

I was so impressed and amazed at the quality of work that was done at my home with Chad and Jason so polite and courteous they explained everything that were doing .HIGH TECH AND HIGH SPEED!!

Lewis Frost Avatar
Lewis Frost
4/30/2018 - Google

Best "Spray Foam & Insulation" contractor in NOLA.Jeff took the time to explain where the biggest impact would be made. Jeff was friendly and extremely knowledgeable. It has made a huge difference in the house having a constant temperature. It has made about a 40%reduction in my energy bill during the summer months.

Gloria Byrd Avatar
Gloria Byrd
4/30/2018 - Google

Chad and Rickey did a wonderful job. I will be passing this program on to others.

Victoria Williams Avatar
Victoria Williams
4/30/2018 - Google

Such a great company! They were prompt, professional and did high quality work! I highly recommend them!

AJ Easterling Avatar
AJ Easterling
4/30/2018 - Google

Chad and Ricky were awesome. So professional I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks you guys

Feefo Reviews

Facebook Reviews

Jane Macke Avatar
Jane Macke
4/13/2019 - Facebook

We highly recommend this company. Jack & Chad did an excellent job at our house. They discovered that our flexible AC ducts were disconnected in two separate areas. They also replaced weather stripping on two doors and sprayed foam insulation all around our plumbing throughout the house. They also replaced high energy light bulbs in the house. They offered many suggestions on what to do next to become more energy efficient. We immediately noticed an improvement in the temperature in our house. The output of the AC had greatly improved. Thanks so much to Jack and Chad. They were awesome and also very friendly and polite.

Tish Aguillard Foret Avatar
Tish Aguillard Foret
4/09/2019 - Facebook

Great job, thanks Niki and Xavier for your exceptional work. I highly recommend this business.

Kathy Carr-Wire Avatar
Kathy Carr-Wire
4/03/2019 - Facebook

Excellent company and the employees that came today were awesome!! We had Jack and Fred come and perform a energy efficiency upgrade and they were very polite, and professional. I highly recommend this company.

David Holtman Avatar
David Holtman
12/13/2018 - Facebook

What a great organization. This company truly takes care of their customers both on the technical/delivery side and the customer service side. It's hard to put into words how my level of satisfaction, couldn't recommend any higher.

Nicholas Sofranec Avatar
Nicholas Sofranec
1/17/2018 - Facebook

When they came to do the energy audit and upgrades they pooped in my toilet and didn’t flush it

David Holtman Avatar
David Holtman
10/04/2016 - Facebook

Excellent company, best in town. Don't go anywhere else if you are looking for a quality product and service. Diversified is not your average contractor, shows up on time, understands service and will never leave a job unfinished.

Testimonial Archive

Jerry Speirs
5/01/2017

Neat, timely, professional Excellent work. Neat, timely, professional.

Jennifer Butler
4/27/2017

I am thrilled The team at Diversified Energy took the time to explain the scope of work, answer a myriad of questions and understood this was a big and expensive decision. They were polite, easy to access and trustworthy. The work itself was high quality and very neat. I am thrilled.

Hermoine Spencer
4/27/2017

Great job! Diversified Energy came in and found large leak spots and sealed collars, return and my air handler giving less room for my unit to continue to cycle on and off. The crew consisted of Devin, Joe & James. Great job!

Joshua Burns
4/20/2017

Not only professional but also genuine Everyone that I met and/or talked to were not only professional but also genuine. I felt comfortable with their team working on my house, both inside and outside.

Tina Young
4/11/2017

They were courteous, mannerly and professional I thought the guys did an excellent job. They were comprehensive in explaining the entire process to me and how it would save on my Entergy bills. They were courteous, mannerly and professional. They showed me before and after pictures of the work completed. They did an awesome job, I couldn’t ask for more. I felt super comfortable while they were in my home. Their names were Devin and Mickey.

Paul Irons
4/11/2017

Simply the best in the Biz in NOLA Simply the best in the Biz in NOLA.

Teresa Amadeo
4/10/2017

Worked quickly and efficiently Crew checked the A/C unit- sealed leaking ducts and performed an air leakage test. The crew was on time and worked quickly and efficiently. They left the premises as they found it, totally satisfied.

Bill Peltier
4/10/2017

I am very pleased Building Analysis and Duct Sealing. It was a great experience and I am very pleased.

Joann Jones
3/20/2017

Very professional from beginning to end Logan was very professional from beginning to end, very well mannered and answered all my questions. He checked everything and explains everything that he was going to do, very informative.

Cheryl B Perrilloux
3/17/2017

Very professional A duct leakage pressurization test was performed, sealed all the duct leaks with code approved materials and a final test out of the systems to guarantee tighter system. Logan came in and explained to me everything that needed to be done and he was very professional. When he finished he explained everything that was done.

Lee LeBlanc
3/04/2017

Takes his time and makes you feel very comfortable I would like to say how happy I was with the explanation and time that Jeff allowed me with Diversified Energy. Jeff presented himself in such a manner that Is not seen in other sales representatives. He did not mind taking his time and explaining everything in such a way that you could understand it . He did not mind repeating himself either. Most salesman want to get in and out as fast as possible, not Jeff he takes his time and makes you feel very comfortable. I would feel very confident in recommending his company Diversified Energy to anyone who has new ongoing construction work needing help with their existing home.

Sylvia Ard
1/26/2017

They were very efficient The crew sealed around our unit in the attic and where our duct work connects. They were very efficient, explained what they had to do and did it. They showed us pictures once the work was completed.

Larry Calabres
1/19/2017

I highly recommend them The 2 technicians performed two test. One on the whole house and the other on the ac system. After they ran the test, they got right to work sealing all the leaks. Nicholas and Ollie showed up ahead of time. They had great character and personality. I highly recommend them.

Becky Pace
1/10/2017

They arrived early and were very professional They came in and checked for leaks and checked the performance of my A/C unit. They arrived early and were very professional. Devin left his number in case I had any questions. When I called him, he was very nice and answered all my questions thoroughly.

Henry James Jr
1/10/2017

Technicians were on time and very polite Technicians were on time and very polite. They took before and after pictures, and showed me once the work was completed and made sure I understood what was completed. They did a good job cleaning up after themselves.

Fernando Ortiz
1/10/2017

They went above and beyond the call of duty Nicholas Sofranec and his fellow crew members came to the house and went right to business to perform the work they needed to do. Using a computerized system, they identified that we have in fact over 40% leakage on the AC ducts. They identified all the defects then proceeded to seal the leaks. They took pictures of the before and after and went over them with me. They went above and beyond the call of duty and nail shut the door that hides the A/C unit, it was completely loose.I will definitely use this provider again. I completely recommend this provider, especially Nick and his crew.

Edward Robinson
11/13/2016

I am very impressed and pleased The contractor performed duct sealing and duct testing to my A/C unit and duct work. My home started out with 341 cubic ft. of air leakage and after the duct seal was done it was down to 142 cubic ft. of air leakage. I am very impressed and pleased.

Greg Reinhard
11/11/2016

One of the best financial/efficiency decisions I have ever made One of the best financial/efficiency decisions I have ever made. The job was done very neatly. The most important thing for me was the minimal Entergy bills that I now have. 2350 square feet of living space and the highest bill this year in the scorching heat of the summer was $63.

Join Our Mailing List

Sign up to received the latest energy efficiency news, updates, and special deals from Diversified Energy


Join Our Mailing List

Sign up to received the latest energy efficiency news, updates, and special deals from Diversified Energy


Contact Diversified Energy Today!

First Name
Last Name*
Email
Phone
Enter the Captcha
Reload
et|icon_phone|

Toll Free: 844-459-7283

et|icon_mail|
et|icon_pin|

New Orleans

771 S. Prieur Street
New Orleans, LA 70113
Phone: 504.273.7779

Contact Diversified Energy Today!

et|icon_phone|

Toll Free: 844-459-7283

et|icon_mail|
et|icon_pin|

New Orleans

771 S. Prieur Street
New Orleans, LA 70113
Phone: 504.273.7779

First Name
Last Name*
Email
Phone
Captcha
Reload

Pin It on Pinterest