fbpx

Testimonials Check out our awesome client testimonials and reviews!

Google Reviews

Zach P Avatar
Zach P
8/08/2020 - Google

The estimate was more expensive than other companies for spray foaming our attic. However we are glad we went with Diversified Energy. The customer service was great and they answered all our questions/concerns. They really did an amazing job and I will recommend them in the future.

Alexandra Bernard Avatar
Alexandra Bernard
7/29/2020 - Google

We had Chad, Aaron, Denzel, and Nassir. They were very professional and helpful. Explained everything! Great quality. Great service. Great workers.

Matthew Sewell Avatar
Matthew Sewell
7/28/2020 - Google

They did an OUTSTANDING job helping make our home energy efficient. They followed CDC guidelines and were very clean in my house which was a huge huge plus! Very friendly and very transparent which is something I highly value.

Steven Avatar
Steven
7/28/2020 - Google

These guys showed up to the house ready to work. They were professional from the time they rang the doorbell to the time they finished. Chad explained everything they were doing extremely well and made it easy for me to understand. The whole crew, Chad, Aaron, Nassir, and Denzel were awesome, friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. They represented Diversified well and I commend Diversified for having great people as the guys who worked at my house. This is the way companies should run. I recommend these guys a thousand times over! Excellent work!

Terrence Crawford Avatar
Terrence Crawford
7/27/2020 - Google

The service was excellent & very detailed to what exact locations of my home which I was not producing or being energy efficient. The Team completed a review of my home to ensure that I maximize my home efficiency while paying attention to details as I was monitoring.

R Horne Avatar
R Horne
7/25/2020 - Google

They came on time with a well organized crew, they took their time was not in a rush to get the job done. Job well done

Cindy Fox-Bertrand Avatar
Cindy Fox-Bertrand
7/25/2020 - Google

My electricity bill was outragous so I called Diversified Energy for home energy assessment. They came out to test, found the issue and resolved it immediately. Highly recommend!

J Anding Avatar
J Anding
7/24/2020 - Google

Great experience with this company!

Maria Delaune Avatar
Maria Delaune
7/22/2020 - Google

We used Diversified Energy about 2 years ago to spray foam the attic of our house. Since then, the foam has held us nicely, kept our energy bill down, and made the house more comfortable. We are very happy with the results and would definitely recommend DE to friends and family.

Maria Delaune Avatar
Maria Delaune
7/21/2020 - Google

We used Diversified Energy about 2 years ago to spray foam the attic of our house. Since then, the foam has held us nicely, kept our energy bill down, and made the house more comfortable. We are very happy with the results and would definitely recommend DE to friends and family.

jewelee landis Avatar
jewelee landis
7/21/2020 - Google

My husband and I purchased our dream home(fixer upper) in New Orleans a while back and were referred to Diversified Energy for attic insulation. This company has done wonders for our Entergy bill in a short period of time!

erin vick Avatar
erin vick
7/21/2020 - Google

Xavier and the rest of his crew brought a great attitude and did a great job!

Jack Bosma Avatar
Jack Bosma
7/19/2020 - Google

Very professional from first contact with the office personnel through the install of my spray foam. Had other quotes that were lower but went with Diversified Energy due to the owner taking his time to thoroughly explain, show pictures and answer my endless questions.

patty yeager Avatar
patty yeager
7/17/2020 - Google

Excellent staff and work!

cesar gomez Avatar
cesar gomez
7/11/2020 - Google

Chad and his crew came to my house today and did an amazing job. All the work was done pretty quickly, thoroughly and Chad explained it all step by step. I will definitely request Chad and his crew if ever I need any help in the future.

cesar gomez Avatar
cesar gomez
7/11/2020 - Google

Chad and his crew came to my house today and did an amazing job. All the work was done pretty quickly, thoroughly and Chad explained it all step by step. I will definitely request Chad and his crew if ever I need any help in the future.

Giovanni Ferrazzano Avatar
Giovanni Ferrazzano
7/11/2020 - Google

Great experience with Chad and Aaron(sp?) and our home weatherization. Very professional. They explained the technical details of the process and were very thorough. The efficiency gains were impressive!

Giovanni Ferrazzano Avatar
Giovanni Ferrazzano
7/10/2020 - Google

Great experience with Chad and Aaron(sp?) and our home weatherization. Very professional. They explained the technical details of the process and were very thorough. The efficiency gains were impressive!

fran gomes Avatar
fran gomes
7/09/2020 - Google

Diversified Energy came to my house to complete the Cleco Weatherization Program. They completed diagnostic testing and found areas that needed to be sealed and insulated due to some leaks. They were very thorough and explained what they were doing every step of the way! So glad they were the company that completed this service for my home!

fran gomes Avatar
fran gomes
7/08/2020 - Google

Diversified Energy came to my house to complete the Cleco Weatherization Program. They completed diagnostic testing and found areas that needed to be sealed and insulated due to some leaks. They were very thorough and explained what they were doing every step of the way! So glad they were the company that completed this service for my home!

Feefo Reviews

Facebook Reviews

Alan B. Fisher Avatar
Alan B. Fisher
10/22/2019 - Facebook

Jeff and his team are exceptional! Having owned, managed and maintained both commercial and residential Real Estate for over 40 years, I wish it was the norm to have honest, service oriented and professional businesses such as Diversified Energy. They set the standard for quality work, punctuality, pleasant and knowledgeable employees and most importantly they stand behind their work. I recommend Jeff and DE wholeheartedly!

Jane Macke Avatar
Jane Macke
4/13/2019 - Facebook

We highly recommend this company. Jack & Chad did an excellent job at our house. They discovered that our flexible AC ducts were disconnected in two separate areas. They also replaced weather stripping on two doors and sprayed foam insulation all around our plumbing throughout the house. They also replaced high energy light bulbs in the house. They offered many suggestions on what to do next to become more energy efficient. We immediately noticed an improvement in the temperature in our house. The output of the AC had greatly improved. Thanks so much to Jack and Chad. They were awesome and also very friendly and polite.

Tish Aguillard Foret Avatar
Tish Aguillard Foret
4/09/2019 - Facebook

Great job, thanks Niki and Xavier for your exceptional work. I highly recommend this business.

Kathy Carr-Wire Avatar
Kathy Carr-Wire
4/03/2019 - Facebook

Excellent company and the employees that came today were awesome!! We had Jack and Fred come and perform a energy efficiency upgrade and they were very polite, and professional. I highly recommend this company.

David Holtman Avatar
David Holtman
12/13/2018 - Facebook

What a great organization. This company truly takes care of their customers both on the technical/delivery side and the customer service side. It's hard to put into words how my level of satisfaction, couldn't recommend any higher.

Nicholas Sofranec Avatar
Nicholas Sofranec
1/17/2018 - Facebook

When they came to do the energy audit and upgrades they pooped in my toilet and didn’t flush it

David Holtman Avatar
David Holtman
10/04/2016 - Facebook

Excellent company, best in town. Don't go anywhere else if you are looking for a quality product and service. Diversified is not your average contractor, shows up on time, understands service and will never leave a job unfinished.

Testimonial Archive

Jerry Speirs
5/01/2017

Neat, timely, professional Excellent work. Neat, timely, professional.

Jennifer Butler
4/27/2017

I am thrilled The team at Diversified Energy took the time to explain the scope of work, answer a myriad of questions and understood this was a big and expensive decision. They were polite, easy to access and trustworthy. The work itself was high quality and very neat. I am thrilled.

Hermoine Spencer
4/27/2017

Great job! Diversified Energy came in and found large leak spots and sealed collars, return and my air handler giving less room for my unit to continue to cycle on and off. The crew consisted of Devin, Joe & James. Great job!

Joshua Burns
4/20/2017

Not only professional but also genuine Everyone that I met and/or talked to were not only professional but also genuine. I felt comfortable with their team working on my house, both inside and outside.

Tina Young
4/11/2017

They were courteous, mannerly and professional I thought the guys did an excellent job. They were comprehensive in explaining the entire process to me and how it would save on my Entergy bills. They were courteous, mannerly and professional. They showed me before and after pictures of the work completed. They did an awesome job, I couldn’t ask for more. I felt super comfortable while they were in my home. Their names were Devin and Mickey.

Paul Irons
4/11/2017

Simply the best in the Biz in NOLA Simply the best in the Biz in NOLA.

Teresa Amadeo
4/10/2017

Worked quickly and efficiently Crew checked the A/C unit- sealed leaking ducts and performed an air leakage test. The crew was on time and worked quickly and efficiently. They left the premises as they found it, totally satisfied.

Bill Peltier
4/10/2017

I am very pleased Building Analysis and Duct Sealing. It was a great experience and I am very pleased.

Joann Jones
3/20/2017

Very professional from beginning to end Logan was very professional from beginning to end, very well mannered and answered all my questions. He checked everything and explains everything that he was going to do, very informative.

Cheryl B Perrilloux
3/17/2017

Very professional A duct leakage pressurization test was performed, sealed all the duct leaks with code approved materials and a final test out of the systems to guarantee tighter system. Logan came in and explained to me everything that needed to be done and he was very professional. When he finished he explained everything that was done.

Lee LeBlanc
3/04/2017

Takes his time and makes you feel very comfortable I would like to say how happy I was with the explanation and time that Jeff allowed me with Diversified Energy. Jeff presented himself in such a manner that Is not seen in other sales representatives. He did not mind taking his time and explaining everything in such a way that you could understand it . He did not mind repeating himself either. Most salesman want to get in and out as fast as possible, not Jeff he takes his time and makes you feel very comfortable. I would feel very confident in recommending his company Diversified Energy to anyone who has new ongoing construction work needing help with their existing home.

Sylvia Ard
1/26/2017

They were very efficient The crew sealed around our unit in the attic and where our duct work connects. They were very efficient, explained what they had to do and did it. They showed us pictures once the work was completed.

Larry Calabres
1/19/2017

I highly recommend them The 2 technicians performed two test. One on the whole house and the other on the ac system. After they ran the test, they got right to work sealing all the leaks. Nicholas and Ollie showed up ahead of time. They had great character and personality. I highly recommend them.

Becky Pace
1/10/2017

They arrived early and were very professional They came in and checked for leaks and checked the performance of my A/C unit. They arrived early and were very professional. Devin left his number in case I had any questions. When I called him, he was very nice and answered all my questions thoroughly.

Henry James Jr
1/10/2017

Technicians were on time and very polite Technicians were on time and very polite. They took before and after pictures, and showed me once the work was completed and made sure I understood what was completed. They did a good job cleaning up after themselves.

Fernando Ortiz
1/10/2017

They went above and beyond the call of duty Nicholas Sofranec and his fellow crew members came to the house and went right to business to perform the work they needed to do. Using a computerized system, they identified that we have in fact over 40% leakage on the AC ducts. They identified all the defects then proceeded to seal the leaks. They took pictures of the before and after and went over them with me. They went above and beyond the call of duty and nail shut the door that hides the A/C unit, it was completely loose.I will definitely use this provider again. I completely recommend this provider, especially Nick and his crew.

Edward Robinson
11/13/2016

I am very impressed and pleased The contractor performed duct sealing and duct testing to my A/C unit and duct work. My home started out with 341 cubic ft. of air leakage and after the duct seal was done it was down to 142 cubic ft. of air leakage. I am very impressed and pleased.

Greg Reinhard
11/11/2016

One of the best financial/efficiency decisions I have ever made One of the best financial/efficiency decisions I have ever made. The job was done very neatly. The most important thing for me was the minimal Entergy bills that I now have. 2350 square feet of living space and the highest bill this year in the scorching heat of the summer was $63.

Join Our Mailing List

Sign up to received the latest energy efficiency news, updates, and special deals from Diversified Energy


Join Our Mailing List

Sign up to received the latest energy efficiency news, updates, and special deals from Diversified Energy


Contact Diversified Energy Today!

First Name
Last Name*
Email
Phone
Enter the Captcha
Reload
et|icon_phone|

Toll Free: 844-459-7283

et|icon_mail|
et|icon_pin|

New Orleans

771 S. Prieur Street
New Orleans, LA 70113
Phone: 504.273.7779

Contact Diversified Energy Today!

et|icon_phone|

Toll Free: 844-459-7283

et|icon_mail|
et|icon_pin|

New Orleans

771 S. Prieur Street
New Orleans, LA 70113
Phone: 504.273.7779

First Name
Last Name*
Email
Phone
Captcha
Reload

Pin It on Pinterest